Home | Print | Comments? |
Search: Go

Home>About Us>TRC Board

TRC Board of Directors


Kevin Haight, President

Bette Pierman, Vice-President

Kenneth Nesbitt, Treasurer

Joe Parman, Secretary

Colleen Forestieri

Bette Pierman

Dave Foerster

Joe Von Wahlde

Kyle Boone

Sam Ewbank


The Board of Directors meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month
at 6:00pm at the Geneva Township Hall, 62127 CR 380, Bangor, MI 49013. 

While TRC membership is encouraged, the board meetings are open to the public. 

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please attend a board meeting or contact Kevin Haight kevinhaight58@gmail.com

This page last updated on 4/30/2019.